Jump to the main content block


Vice President's Office

Title Name Email Tel Substitute
Vice President Shiann-Rong Kuang srkuangATcse.nsysu.edu.tw 2400/4340

First order:
Second order:Mei-huei Wang
Third order:Chun-Wei Tsai

Associate Vice President      

First order:Mei-huei Wang
Second order:Sheng-Chuan Wang
Third order:Chun-Wei Tsai


Mei-huei Wang

mhwangATmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2401 First order:Hsiu-wen Sun
Second order:Kuei-ying Huang
Third order:Sheng-Chuan Wang
Administrative Officer Ms. Pan vinerskyATmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2403

First order:Ms. Chiu
Second order:Ms. Wu

Click Num: