Jump to the main content block


Information Security Division

Title Name   Email Tel / Voip Substitute
Director Tzung-Je Lee tjlee@llunee.nsysu.edu.tw 2510/4143 First order:Hsiu-Wen Sun
Second order:Kuei-Ying Huang
Third order:Ling-Yuan Wang
Associate Technical Sepcialist Sheng-Chuan Wang scwang@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2515 / 93452515 First order:Ming-Cheng Yan
Second order:Chung-Chieh Tsao
Research Assistant          
Research Assistant Chung-chieh Tsao samtsao@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2517 / 93452517 First order:Sheng-Chuan Wang
Second order:Ming-Cheng Yan
Research Assistant Chih-Cheng Chen 11 jarvis@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2500 / 93452500 First order:Sheng-Chuan Wang
Second order:Chung-Chieh Tsao
Research Assistant          
Research Assistant Shu-Wei Yang 11 j1043479@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2519 / 93452519 First order:Tai-Ho LIN
Second order:YU-RU Lin
Research Assistant Jean-Chen 11 jeanchen@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2509 / 93452509 First order:Chih-Cheng Chen
Second order:Tai-Ho LIN
Assistant Technician Chong-yu Huang locustyo@llunmail.nsysu.edu.tw 2522 First order:
Second order:



Click Num: